Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2611 Wednesday 2014-03-26 992997 1
2612 Tuesday 2014-03-25 235532 1
2613 Monday 2014-03-24 285099 1
2614 Sunday 2014-03-23 636037 1
2615 Saturday 2014-03-22 472369 1
2616 Friday 2014-03-21 769341 1
2617 Thursday 2014-03-20 506463 1
2618 Wednesday 2014-03-19 340629 1
2619 Tuesday 2014-03-18 402132 1
2620 Monday 2014-03-17 633259 1