RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Tuesday 2020-05-26 498949 1
52 Tuesday 2020-05-19 446114 1
53 Tuesday 2020-05-12 912356 1
54 Tuesday 2020-05-05 098354 1
55 Tuesday 2020-04-28 037552 1
56 Tuesday 2020-04-21 809633 1
57 Tuesday 2020-04-14 217806 1
58 Tuesday 2020-04-07 077704 1
59 Tuesday 2020-03-31 889751 1
60 Tuesday 2020-03-24 381758 1