RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Wednesday 2020-05-27 256227 1
52 Wednesday 2020-05-20 373056 1
53 Wednesday 2020-05-13 579043 1
54 Wednesday 2020-05-06 931404 1
55 Wednesday 2020-04-29 123592 1
56 Wednesday 2020-04-22 843427 1
57 Wednesday 2020-04-15 352174 1
58 Wednesday 2020-04-08 523652 1
59 Wednesday 2020-04-01 478104 1
60 Wednesday 2020-03-25 709442 1