RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2021-01-27 414587 1
22 Wednesday 2021-01-20 002915 1
23 Wednesday 2021-01-13 414288 1
24 Wednesday 2021-01-06 407642 1
25 Wednesday 2020-12-30 308340 1
26 Wednesday 2020-12-23 341005 1
27 Wednesday 2020-12-16 934835 1
28 Wednesday 2020-12-09 189578 1
29 Wednesday 2020-12-02 981832 1
30 Wednesday 2020-11-25 032901 1