RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Thursday 2020-06-25 503341 1
52 Thursday 2020-06-18 991998 1
53 Thursday 2020-06-11 855677 1
54 Thursday 2020-06-04 511783 1
55 Thursday 2020-05-28 746188 1
56 Thursday 2020-05-21 442854 1
57 Thursday 2020-05-14 855918 1
58 Thursday 2020-05-07 057215 1
59 Thursday 2020-04-30 280683 1
60 Thursday 2020-04-23 848526 1