RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Thursday 2023-12-21 785018 1
32 Thursday 2023-12-14 966250 1
33 Thursday 2023-12-07 463241 1
34 Thursday 2023-11-30 690355 1
35 Thursday 2023-11-23 405320 1
36 Thursday 2023-11-16 416301 1
37 Thursday 2023-11-09 916522 1
38 Thursday 2023-11-02 561184 1
39 Thursday 2023-10-26 208892 1
40 Thursday 2023-10-19 536303 1