RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2024-05-21 877877 1
2 Tuesday 2024-05-14 791588 1
3 Tuesday 2024-05-07 549767 1
4 Tuesday 2024-04-30 791148 1
5 Tuesday 2024-04-23 067231 1
6 Tuesday 2024-04-16 966298 1
7 Tuesday 2024-04-09 216444 1
8 Tuesday 2024-04-02 692536 1
9 Tuesday 2024-03-26 442579 1
10 Tuesday 2024-03-19 267115 1