RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-10-20 831460 1
2 Tuesday 2020-10-13 920268 1
3 Tuesday 2020-10-06 707835 1
4 Tuesday 2020-09-29 208061 1
5 Tuesday 2020-09-22 287489 1
6 Tuesday 2020-09-15 012597 1
7 Tuesday 2020-09-08 414159 1
8 Tuesday 2020-09-01 515278 1
9 Tuesday 2020-08-25 359356 1
10 Tuesday 2020-08-18 137601 1