RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2021-05-11 821650 1
2 Tuesday 2021-05-04 562308 1
3 Tuesday 2021-04-27 031942 1
4 Tuesday 2021-04-20 386970 1
5 Tuesday 2021-04-13 894136 1
6 Tuesday 2021-04-06 258713 1
7 Tuesday 2021-03-30 122967 1
8 Tuesday 2021-03-23 234071 1
9 Tuesday 2021-03-16 534381 1
10 Tuesday 2021-03-09 178301 1