RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Tuesday 2021-03-02 605772 1
12 Tuesday 2021-02-23 184207 1
13 Tuesday 2021-02-16 371257 1
14 Tuesday 2021-02-09 949008 1
15 Tuesday 2021-02-02 904770 1
16 Tuesday 2021-01-26 840853 1
17 Tuesday 2021-01-19 088432 1
18 Tuesday 2021-01-12 803560 1
19 Tuesday 2021-01-05 890213 1
20 Tuesday 2020-12-29 112651 1