RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Tuesday 2020-12-22 039136 1
22 Tuesday 2020-12-15 094266 1
23 Tuesday 2020-12-08 286102 1
24 Tuesday 2020-12-01 676705 1
25 Tuesday 2020-11-24 536740 1
26 Tuesday 2020-11-17 448140 1
27 Tuesday 2020-11-10 204827 1
28 Tuesday 2020-11-03 826814 1
29 Tuesday 2020-10-27 309142 1
30 Tuesday 2020-10-20 831460 1