RESULT ON TUESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
481 Tuesday 2015-03-10 070913 1
482 Tuesday 2015-03-03 621995 1
483 Tuesday 2015-02-24 962718 1
484 Tuesday 2015-02-17 913235 1
485 Tuesday 2015-02-10 545230 1
486 Tuesday 2015-02-03 099176 1
487 Tuesday 2015-01-27 601977 1
488 Tuesday 2015-01-20 757734 1
489 Tuesday 2015-01-13 830458 1
490 Tuesday 2015-01-06 001701 1