RESULT ON SUNDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Sunday 2023-06-04 181572 1
52 Sunday 2023-05-28 098362 1
53 Sunday 2023-05-21 815390 1
54 Sunday 2023-05-14 840457 1
55 Sunday 2023-05-07 753776 1
56 Sunday 2023-04-30 542245 1
57 Sunday 2023-04-23 694183 1
58 Sunday 2023-04-16 057692 1
59 Sunday 2023-04-09 586189 1
60 Sunday 2023-04-02 237380 1