RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Wednesday 2023-08-02 858452 1
52 Wednesday 2023-07-26 971326 1
53 Wednesday 2023-07-19 992817 1
54 Wednesday 2023-07-12 112908 1
55 Wednesday 2023-07-05 271881 1
56 Wednesday 2023-06-28 967534 1
57 Wednesday 2023-06-21 960577 1
58 Wednesday 2023-06-14 024923 1
59 Wednesday 2023-06-07 715207 1
60 Wednesday 2023-05-31 450326 1