RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Friday 2021-03-05 429412 1
12 Friday 2021-02-26 148072 1
13 Friday 2021-02-19 814619 1
14 Friday 2021-02-12 702379 1
15 Friday 2021-02-05 606519 1
16 Friday 2021-01-29 301904 1
17 Friday 2021-01-22 330349 1
18 Friday 2021-01-15 113589 1
19 Friday 2021-01-08 709801 1
20 Friday 2021-01-01 239216 1