Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2411 Saturday 2014-03-22 472369 1
2412 Friday 2014-03-21 769341 1
2413 Thursday 2014-03-20 506463 1
2414 Wednesday 2014-03-19 340629 1
2415 Tuesday 2014-03-18 402132 1
2416 Monday 2014-03-17 633259 1
2417 Sunday 2014-03-16 796765 1
2418 Saturday 2014-03-15 618263 1
2419 Friday 2014-03-14 936740 1
2420 Thursday 2014-03-13 804342 1