Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2021-05-17 695761 1
2 Sunday 2021-05-16 151099 1
3 Saturday 2021-05-15 663952 1
4 Friday 2021-05-14 803707 1
5 Thursday 2021-05-13 644891 1
6 Wednesday 2021-05-12 838336 1
7 Tuesday 2021-05-11 821650 1
8 Monday 2021-05-10 209480 1
9 Sunday 2021-05-09 813775 1
10 Saturday 2021-05-08 576062 1