Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2020-09-25 272544 1
32 Thursday 2020-09-24 329301 1
33 Wednesday 2020-09-23 126871 1
34 Tuesday 2020-09-22 287489 1
35 Monday 2020-09-21 343560 1
36 Sunday 2020-09-20 410127 1
37 Saturday 2020-09-19 766284 1
38 Friday 2020-09-18 187769 1
39 Thursday 2020-09-17 559412 1
40 Wednesday 2020-09-16 555083 1