Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2020-10-05 543261 1
22 Sunday 2020-10-04 568495 1
23 Saturday 2020-10-03 384608 1
24 Friday 2020-10-02 109127 1
25 Thursday 2020-10-01 543526 1
26 Wednesday 2020-09-30 660473 1
27 Tuesday 2020-09-29 208061 1
28 Monday 2020-09-28 352181 1
29 Sunday 2020-09-27 123590 1
30 Saturday 2020-09-26 237643 1