Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Tuesday 2020-09-15 012597 1
42 Monday 2020-09-14 166040 1
43 Sunday 2020-09-13 913781 1
44 Saturday 2020-09-12 179124 1
45 Friday 2020-09-11 315653 1
46 Thursday 2020-09-10 308063 1
47 Wednesday 2020-09-09 677982 1
48 Tuesday 2020-09-08 414159 1
49 Monday 2020-09-07 746531 1
50 Sunday 2020-09-06 581704 1