Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3321 Tuesday 2015-04-21 980088 1
3322 Monday 2015-04-20 438532 1
3323 Sunday 2015-04-19 967624 1
3324 Saturday 2015-04-18 095362 1
3325 Friday 2015-04-17 705556 1
3326 Thursday 2015-04-16 832852 1
3327 Wednesday 2015-04-15 618071 1
3328 Tuesday 2015-04-14 640290 1
3329 Monday 2015-04-13 632701 1
3330 Sunday 2015-04-12 264189 1