Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
3701 Tuesday 2014-06-03 417496 1
3702 Monday 2014-06-02 773514 1
3703 Sunday 2014-06-01 664935 1
3704 Saturday 2014-05-31 511332 1
3705 Friday 2014-05-30 840889 1
3706 Thursday 2014-05-29 513749 1
3707 Wednesday 2014-05-28 177518 1
3708 Tuesday 2014-05-27 027051 1
3709 Monday 2014-05-26 577082 1
3710 Sunday 2014-05-25 980818 1