RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Thursday 2021-03-04 536811 1
12 Thursday 2021-02-25 726185 1
13 Thursday 2021-02-18 949008 1
14 Thursday 2021-02-11 461954 1
15 Thursday 2021-02-04 455987 1
16 Thursday 2021-01-28 553697 1
17 Thursday 2021-01-21 577506 1
18 Thursday 2021-01-14 061290 1
19 Thursday 2021-01-07 435787 1
20 Thursday 2020-12-31 287228 1