RESULT ON THURSDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Thursday 2020-12-24 564370 1
22 Thursday 2020-12-17 811002 1
23 Thursday 2020-12-10 072067 1
24 Thursday 2020-12-03 079619 1
25 Thursday 2020-11-26 943439 1
26 Thursday 2020-11-19 512105 1
27 Thursday 2020-11-12 232572 1
28 Thursday 2020-11-05 630509 1
29 Thursday 2020-10-29 208315 1
30 Thursday 2020-10-22 909548 1