RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2020-12-28 230791 1
22 Monday 2020-12-21 885627 1
23 Monday 2020-12-14 575170 1
24 Monday 2020-12-07 178441 1
25 Monday 2020-11-30 662878 1
26 Monday 2020-11-23 905278 1
27 Monday 2020-11-16 285270 1
28 Monday 2020-11-09 028051 1
29 Monday 2020-11-02 770785 1
30 Monday 2020-10-26 380263 1