RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 2020-08-10 416439 1
42 Monday 2020-08-03 089012 1
43 Monday 2020-07-27 143088 1
44 Monday 2020-07-20 154479 1
45 Monday 2020-07-13 449045 1
46 Monday 2020-07-06 602547 1
47 Monday 2020-06-29 794569 1
48 Monday 2020-06-22 740174 1
49 Monday 2020-06-15 739204 1
50 Monday 2020-06-08 342765 1