Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Saturday 2021-04-17 566122 1
32 Friday 2021-04-16 691870 1
33 Thursday 2021-04-15 499442 1
34 Wednesday 2021-04-14 507538 1
35 Tuesday 2021-04-13 894136 1
36 Monday 2021-04-12 966520 1
37 Sunday 2021-04-11 611997 1
38 Saturday 2021-04-10 448406 1
39 Friday 2021-04-09 537166 1
40 Thursday 2021-04-08 649342 1