Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2021-04-07 475082 1
42 Tuesday 2021-04-06 258713 1
43 Monday 2021-04-05 596527 1
44 Sunday 2021-04-04 454991 1
45 Saturday 2021-04-03 780978 1
46 Friday 2021-04-02 748234 1
47 Thursday 2021-04-01 636103 1
48 Wednesday 2021-03-31 379542 1
49 Tuesday 2021-03-30 122967 1
50 Monday 2021-03-29 014317 1