Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2441 Sunday 2014-03-23 636037 1
2442 Saturday 2014-03-22 472369 1
2443 Friday 2014-03-21 769341 1
2444 Thursday 2014-03-20 506463 1
2445 Wednesday 2014-03-19 340629 1
2446 Tuesday 2014-03-18 402132 1
2447 Monday 2014-03-17 633259 1
2448 Sunday 2014-03-16 796765 1
2449 Saturday 2014-03-15 618263 1
2450 Friday 2014-03-14 936740 1