Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
2601 Saturday 2014-04-05 181131 1
2602 Friday 2014-04-04 125384 1
2603 Thursday 2014-04-03 390101 1
2604 Wednesday 2014-04-02 585311 1
2605 Tuesday 2014-04-01 096036 1
2606 Monday 2014-03-31 932072 1
2607 Sunday 2014-03-30 122037 1
2608 Saturday 2014-03-29 092993 1
2609 Friday 2014-03-28 821941 1
2610 Thursday 2014-03-27 027022 1