RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Monday 2020-07-06 602547 1
22 Monday 2020-06-29 794569 1
23 Monday 2020-06-22 740174 1
24 Monday 2020-06-15 739204 1
25 Monday 2020-06-08 342765 1
26 Monday 2020-06-01 288213 1
27 Monday 2020-05-25 867926 1
28 Monday 2020-05-18 009708 1
29 Monday 2020-05-11 651072 1
30 Monday 2020-05-04 952690 1