RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Monday 2020-04-27 628107 1
32 Monday 2020-04-20 033145 1
33 Monday 2020-04-13 273566 1
34 Monday 2020-04-06 518432 1
35 Monday 2020-03-30 900242 1
36 Monday 2020-03-23 138078 1
37 Monday 2020-03-16 198279 1
38 Monday 2020-03-09 055410 1
39 Monday 2020-03-02 251583 1
40 Monday 2020-02-24 089128 1