RESULT ON MONDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Monday 2020-02-17 020291 1
42 Monday 2020-02-10 639408 1
43 Monday 2020-02-03 435927 1
44 Monday 2020-01-27 335106 1
45 Monday 2020-01-20 637250 1
46 Monday 2020-01-13 622360 1
47 Monday 2020-01-06 280161 1
48 Monday 2019-12-30 487520 1
49 Monday 2019-12-23 566485 1
50 Monday 2019-12-16 732576 1