Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2021-12-08 390385 1
2 Tuesday 2021-12-07 717712 1
3 Monday 2021-12-06 612594 1
4 Sunday 2021-12-05 913467 1
5 Saturday 2021-12-04 730621 1
6 Friday 2021-12-03 249187 1
7 Thursday 2021-12-02 252495 1
8 Wednesday 2021-12-01 726537 1
9 Tuesday 2021-11-30 134851 1
10 Monday 2021-11-29 337109 1