Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2021-10-27 028997 1
2 Tuesday 2021-10-26 958465 1
3 Monday 2021-10-25 303670 1
4 Sunday 2021-10-24 529151 1
5 Saturday 2021-10-23 634211 1
6 Friday 2021-10-22 528743 1
7 Thursday 2021-10-21 147905 1
8 Wednesday 2021-10-20 616591 1
9 Tuesday 2021-10-19 054712 1
10 Monday 2021-10-18 268634 1