Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-07-19 063555 1
2 Thursday 2024-07-18 808862 1
3 Wednesday 2024-07-17 044519 1
4 Tuesday 2024-07-16 811787 1
5 Monday 2024-07-15 100041 1
6 Sunday 2024-07-14 201306 1
7 Saturday 2024-07-13 814016 1
8 Friday 2024-07-12 174242 1
9 Thursday 2024-07-11 266417 1
10 Wednesday 2024-07-10 033949 1