Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2021-01-17 829106 1
2 Saturday 2021-01-16 917814 1
3 Friday 2021-01-15 113589 1
4 Thursday 2021-01-14 061290 1
5 Wednesday 2021-01-13 414288 1
6 Tuesday 2021-01-12 803560 1
7 Monday 2021-01-11 448597 1
8 Sunday 2021-01-10 360294 1
9 Saturday 2021-01-09 142136 1
10 Friday 2021-01-08 709801 1