Lotto All Results

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 2024-05-23 339053 1
2 Wednesday 2024-05-22 972539 1
3 Tuesday 2024-05-21 877877 1
4 Monday 2024-05-20 863165 1
5 Sunday 2024-05-19 309931 1
6 Saturday 2024-05-18 993102 1
7 Friday 2024-05-17 676574 1
8 Thursday 2024-05-16 200925 1
9 Wednesday 2024-05-15 469506 1
10 Tuesday 2024-05-14 791588 1