RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Friday 2024-03-01 167101 1
22 Friday 2024-02-23 426385 1
23 Friday 2024-02-16 456168 1
24 Friday 2024-02-09 306620 1
25 Friday 2024-02-02 188491 1
26 Friday 2024-01-26 433798 1
27 Friday 2024-01-19 241763 1
28 Friday 2024-01-12 556472 1
29 Friday 2024-01-05 226575 1
30 Friday 2023-12-29 703955 1