RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
31 Friday 2023-12-22 232796 1
32 Friday 2023-12-15 187502 1
33 Friday 2023-12-08 005762 1
34 Friday 2023-12-01 587307 1
35 Friday 2023-11-24 958030 1
36 Friday 2023-11-17 412794 1
37 Friday 2023-11-10 299031 1
38 Friday 2023-11-03 553152 1
39 Friday 2023-10-27 723750 1
40 Friday 2023-10-20 480969 1