RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Friday 2023-09-08 505232 1
42 Friday 2023-09-01 855912 1
43 Friday 2023-08-25 618419 1
44 Friday 2023-08-18 720432 1
45 Friday 2023-08-11 557839 1
46 Friday 2023-08-04 499768 1
47 Friday 2023-07-28 567481 1
48 Friday 2023-07-21 562055 1
49 Friday 2023-07-14 063794 1
50 Friday 2023-07-07 809957 1