RESULT ON FRIDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
51 Friday 2023-06-30 232946 1
52 Friday 2023-06-23 692380 1
53 Friday 2023-06-16 616508 1
54 Friday 2023-06-09 648368 1
55 Friday 2023-06-02 136743 1
56 Friday 2023-05-26 036841 1
57 Friday 2023-05-19 412938 1
58 Friday 2023-05-12 974706 1
59 Friday 2023-05-05 533964 1
60 Friday 2023-04-28 483615 1