RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
11 Wednesday 2021-03-03 911732 1
12 Wednesday 2021-02-24 315592 1
13 Wednesday 2021-02-17 363788 1
14 Wednesday 2021-02-10 306420 1
15 Wednesday 2021-02-03 651932 1
16 Wednesday 2021-01-27 414587 1
17 Wednesday 2021-01-20 002915 1
18 Wednesday 2021-01-13 414288 1
19 Wednesday 2021-01-06 407642 1
20 Wednesday 2020-12-30 308340 1