RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
41 Wednesday 2020-08-05 454396 1
42 Wednesday 2020-07-29 405439 1
43 Wednesday 2020-07-22 258302 1
44 Wednesday 2020-07-15 481677 1
45 Wednesday 2020-07-08 326710 1
46 Wednesday 2020-07-01 970474 1
47 Wednesday 2020-06-24 941650 1
48 Wednesday 2020-06-17 562537 1
49 Wednesday 2020-06-10 778409 1
50 Wednesday 2020-06-03 759660 1