RESULT ON WEDNESDAY

# DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
21 Wednesday 2020-12-23 341005 1
22 Wednesday 2020-12-16 934835 1
23 Wednesday 2020-12-09 189578 1
24 Wednesday 2020-12-02 981832 1
25 Wednesday 2020-11-25 032901 1
26 Wednesday 2020-11-18 019139 1
27 Wednesday 2020-11-11 991439 1
28 Wednesday 2020-11-04 702396 1
29 Wednesday 2020-10-28 805599 1
30 Wednesday 2020-10-21 878551 1